Contact Us

CONTACT US

Half Dental Locations

Arizona

Half Dental Tucson (North)
localdentistrytucson.com
5577 N. Oracle Rd. Ste 101, Tucson, Arizona 85704
(520) 777-0616
tucson@halfdental.com email
Half Dental Peoria
localdentistpeoria.com
13460 N. 94th Drive Ste H2, Peoria, Arizona 85381
(602) 254-4253
peoria@halfdental.com email
Half Dental Tucson (East)
dentalcaretucsonaz.com
6610 E. Carondelet Dr., Tucson, Arizona 85710
(520) 298-9767
drdiggs@halfdental.com email

Idaho

Half Dental Boise
boisedentalwork.com
1212 N. Cole Road, Boise, Idaho 83704
(208) 375-4253
boise@halfdental.com email

Utah

Half Dental Ogden
www.halfdentalutah.com/half-dental-ogden
2274 N. Washington Blvd. Ste 202, North Ogden, Utah 84414
(801) 852-5252
ogden@halfdental.com email
Half Dental St. George
www.halfdentalutah.com/half-dental-st-george
350 E. 600 S. Ste 1, St. George, Utah 84770
(435) 652-4100
stgeorge@halfdental.com email
Half Dental Orem
www.halfdentalutah.com/half-dental-orem
29 W. University Pkwy. Ste A, Orem, Utah 84058
(801) 851-1020
orem@halfdental.com email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter Code: captcha

Headquarters:

780 N. 2860 E
Suite 201
St. George, UT 84790

Customer Service:

(877) 795-HALF

Online Support:

shay@halfdental.com

SMILE NOW, PAY LATER. GET PRE-APPROVED TODAY!

SIGN UP